Home > University > MBA universities in India

MBA Universities in India

71 MBA Universities found

Popular Colleges
University University Type City Est. Year NAAC Grade
Symbiosis International University private Pune 2002 A
Chaudhary Charan Singh University public Meerut 1965 B
Gujarat University public Ahmedabad 1949 B
Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management deemed Visakhapatnam/Vizag 1980 A
Pondicherry University central Puducherry - Other 1985 A
Eastern Institute for Integrated Learning in Management University private Sikkim - Other 1995
Noida International University private Noida A
Islamic University of Science and Technology, Jammu and Kashmir public Srinagar 2005 B
Galgotias University private Noida 2011
University of Rajasthan public Jaipur 1947 A
Bennett University private Greater Noida 2016
Shivaji University public Kolhapur 1962 A
Manav Rachna University private Faridabad 2004 A
Jaipur National University private Jaipur 2007 B
Jodhpur National University private Jodhpur 2008
Saurashtra University public Rajkot 1967 A
Alliance University private Bangalore / Bengaluru 2010
Nirma University private Ahmedabad 2003 A
Anna University public Chennai 1978 A
PDM University deemed Bahadurgarh 1995
Bharathiar University public Coimbatore 1982 A
University of Delhi public New Delhi 1922
Panjab University public Chandigarh 1882 A
Jagannath University private Jaipur 2008 B
Bharati Vidyapeeth University deemed Pune 1964 A+
Rayat Bahra University private Mohali 2001
Maharshi Dayanand University public Rohtak 1976 A
Pacific University private Udaipur 1997
Manipal University deemed Manipal 1953 A
Dr. D.Y Patil Vidyapeeth deemed Pune 2003 A
Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam public Kottayam 1983 B
Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology University public Patiala 1956 A
Sharda University private Greater Noida 2009 B
Christ University deemed Bangalore / Bengaluru 2008 A
Central University of Karnataka central Karnataka - Other 2009
BML Munjal University private Gurgaon / Gurugram 2014
Chandigarh University private Chandigarh 2012
Saveetha University private Chennai 2005
Bangalore University public Bangalore / Bengaluru 1964 A
Vellore Institute of Technology private Vellore 1984 A
Indira Gandhi National Tribal University central Madhya Pradesh - Other 2007
Sri Ramaswami Memorial University, Chennai deemed Chennai 2006 A
Delhi Technological University public New Delhi 1941
Kannur University private Kannur 1996 B
Bharathidasan University public Trichy / Tiruchirapalli 1982 A
Birla Global University private Bhubaneswar 2013
University of Madras public Chennai 1857 A
Ansal University private Gurgaon / Gurugram 2012
Jaipur Engineering College & Research Center University private Jaipur 2012
Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy private Thanjavur 2001 A
Magadh University public Bodh Gaya 1962
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham private Coimbatore 2003 A
Kolhan University public Chaibasa 2009
Jiwaji University, Gwalior public Gwalior 1964 A
O.P. Jindal Global University private Sonepat 2009 A
Jamia Millia Islamia central New Delhi 1920 A
Osmania University public Hyderabad 1918 A
Jamia Hamdard deemed New Delhi 1989 A
Tezpur University central Tezpur 1994 A
Mangalore University public Mangalore 1980 A
TERI University deemed New Delhi 1998 A
Invertis University private Bareilly 1998
Vidyasagar University public Medinipur 1981 B
Dr. C.V. Raman University private Bilaspur 2006
Periyar University public Tamil Nadu - Other 1997 A
Sathyabama University deemed Chennai 1987 A
Shiv Nadar University private Gautam Buddh Nagar 2011
GD Goenka University private Gurgaon / Gurugram 2013
Junagadh Agricultural University public Junagadh 2004
Jain University deemed Bangalore / Bengaluru 2009 A
Vikram University public Ujjain 1957 A